In order to inculcate a healthy spirit of competition and to get the best out of each individual student, our School students are divided into four houses. Each House is named after an important personality in our National History :

Blue House: Gandhi

Green House: Nehru

Red House: Shivaji

Yellow House: Tagore

Primary DB Naigaon
Secondary DB Naigaon